Oops

So remember how I said I’d post everyday? Well… That didn’t work out, obviously. Part of it was that the motel we were staying at didn’t have any internet, the other part of it was that I was partying and having a little too much fun every night to remember to write down the daily events. I’d say I was sorry… but I’m not

Tomorrow Hubby and I are driving down to DC (where I’ll do my best to update you about everything), but tonight we’re hanging out with Hubby’s sister and her fiancé. Tomorrow during our drive I’ll be writing out everything that we did in the Thousand Islands. Until then, enjoy the rest of your summer!

Leave a Reply

